<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/9836546?origin\x3dhttp://retardedsalmonfish.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Wednesday, February 16, 2005
Managed to get the media and guides teacher to sign on my CCA transfer form... But my dry-bro made it seem like i'm DEFINITELY gonna regret it... Today's first lesson was Maths... Started on the new chapter; Number Sequence... Quite fun, but the names are so very hard to remember... Then came the most boring subject, literature... Gotta do project... KengAun ended up being the only guy in our group... wif maylyn, sylvia, andrea and me... I'm gonna sit down and shake my leg until they finish everything, and i'm gonna do typing and stuff... After recess was english... Mz Aiza was late for half an hour, and nobody really cared to bother to call her, until youming went... Ranon told mz aiza "huh i thot it was free period!!!"... this guy's rather humourous, actually... but found him rather irritating at the start of school... His voice is so kid-like, lol... Of course he was so 'devastated' when he found out nicholas ruined his chick(dun think dirty)... Did our grp presentation and ms aiza said that it was lousy... we only discussed like 5 mins b4 the whole presentation... It was a last minute idea lorx...

Then art... argh it was just bad... my art piece was totally ruined, by myself... think im gonna fail art... Then gotta take part in this stupid competition... drawing posters thingy... next was Science... Did a little experiment thing... And Ms Gan told me that she will fail me in my practical test, cuz i didn't put the measuring cylinder on a horizontal surface... After school, went to get paint... but only managed to get the orange one, so we painted the door... It looked rather disgusting when i left... wonder if the ppl painted another coat... Walked to the bus-stop and found out i didn't bring my library book, which was due today... Didn't wanna walk back, so i just took the bus and left...

Rating for today's luck= abit lower dan average...


roxy tells it all 7:48 PM`


PROFILE

jessica
13
ngee ann sec

December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005

current blog
credits

design by tammy:D
bye !

Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.comGet awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.comGet awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com