<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/9836546?origin\x3dhttp://retardedsalmonfish.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Thursday, March 10, 2005
Listening to: "8th World Wonder" by Kimberly Locke

Yesterday was fun... When Ms Tan didn't come, Brandon, Keng Aun and Bryan were playing mini soccer... Use hand hit one lar... Then this Brandon delayed reaction one... See him be goal keeper so funny... den he hit wif two 'legs' sia... Therefore he was named French Lampard (minus the D actually), "Chelsea's best player"...Then the people wanna organize BBQ... Then whole class not paying attention and kaoz, started screaming... Scream like siaoz... Found it rather irritating then... This morning had D n T... do the same old stuff lar... den made names for each other... Rick- Stefanie, KarYaow- Jasline, WanTing- Cherry, Ginny- Jane, Me- Kelly... Andrea was named De Cruz after that...then recess den that APEX... Do cheer under hot sun... Quite fun lar... The SCs were leading... Then go back class for maths... receive back maths paper... got 29/30... Happy sia... Then got Geog, go Reainnblahblah lab... I can't remember the name... Then got chinese calligraphy again... French L.'s words so funni sia... den he imply that's ok... ok after school... supervise paint a little... den after that played volleyball wif a ball made of newspaper and scotch tape... but i kept playing basketball... Andrea couldn't stand me then...

den at 3 go down watch 2R3 match against 2C1 i think... 5 seconds into the match and Terry scored a goal... dunno who scored the other two but Terry scored 2, as i remember... The score was 4:3 in the end... Anyway met a nice guy from 2R3 named Joshua... Then 1C1 against 1R5... 1C1 won wif a score of 3:0... I didn't watch the match, cuz I was too busy avoiding bottlecaps shot by Bryan and Keng Aun... Den came our class 1R7 against 1R6... I thought we were gonna lose... Bryan scored a goal... den YanZhi... Was screaming like siaoz for them... Kenneth fell more than 5 times... His P.E. shirt was crap man... Then R6 scored one... Second half Andrea took over Brandon... Then YanZhi scored... Score in the end was 3:1... Overjoyed... Then went home lorx...


roxy tells it all 8:20 PM`


PROFILE

jessica
13
ngee ann sec

December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005

current blog
credits

design by tammy:D
bye !

Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.comGet awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.comGet awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com